Erin R. Corrales
Executive Director

Brian Hart
Board Advisor

Amy Young
FSP Lobbyist

Noreen Fenner
PAC Administrator

Eric Scott
Director of Communications

Clark Morgan
Director of Information Technology

Cynthia Moore
Office Manager, Bookkeeper

Lacey Clayton
Membership Manager

Tiffany Blake
Education Manager

Vivian Grifantini
Business Development and Program Manager

Kasey Cleary
Meeting and Exhibit Coordinator



Publication Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:45am