FSP Nominating Committee Report

The FSP Nominating Committee, comprised of chair Qihui “Jim” Zhai, MD and members Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD, Carmen Gomez, MD, Margaret Neal, MD, and Vatsal Patel, MD recommends the following slate of candidates. 

At Large Members
The Nominating Committee recommends the following slate of candidates for At-Large Board Members for the 2024-2026 term.

  1. Piotr Borkowski, MD
  2. Rebecca Johnson, MD
  3. Adrian Palmer, MD
  4. Robert Seifert, MD

The FSP membership will vote on the final slate during the Annual Business Meeting on Saturday, February 17, 2024.