FSP committees


The Executive Committee shall be composed of the President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, the immediate past president and members at large of the Society. Each shall hold office for two years and if a vacancy occurs on the Executive Committee the Committee may elect a new Executive Committee member or officer to fill that vacancy for the remainder of the term.
Publication Date: 
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 4:00pm
FSP committees