Membership Committee

The Membership Committee shall work with staff to recruit new members for the Society by communication with eligible pathologists practicing in the State and by monitoring the Pathology Residency Programs and encouraging eligible residents to join the Society and participate in its activities.

To coincide with each member's respective term on the Executive Committee.


  • Jason Savell, MD (Chair)
  • Brett B. Cantrell, MD
  • Lizardo Cerezo, MD
  • Evita Henderson-Jackson, MD
  • Oleksandr Kryvenko, MD
  • Marino E. Leon, MD
  • Antonio Martinez, MD
  • Janice B. McCall, MD
  • Emmanuel Agosto-Arroyo, MD

Staff Liaison:
Lacey Clayton, Membership Manager


Publication Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf doc docx ppt pptx.
Please Click Here to download the disclosure form. After you complete the form, save it and upload to the browse button below.
Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: pdf.