A Message from FSP Regarding COVID-19

PC Committee

The PC Committee is charged with acting as stewards on behalf of the Society for the pathology profession and overseeing the FSP Political Committee. The Committee is responsible for determining a strategy for soliciting contributions as well as how collected funds are disbursed to favorable candidates.

To coincide with each member's respective term on the Executive Committee.


  • Morton H. Levitt, MD (Chair)
  • Marino E. Leon, MD
  • Margaret H. Neal, MD
  • Antonio E. Martinez, MD
  • Qihui “Jim” Zhai, MD
  • Janice B. McCall, MD
  • Jason Savell, MD

Staff Liaison:
Noreen Feller, PAC Administrator

Publication Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 11:30am