FSP Elects New Officers and Board Members at the Annual Business Meeting

The Florida Society of Pathologists congratulates the new Officers and at-large Board Members that were elected during the FSP Annual Business Meeting at the Annual Conference on Saturday, February 18, 2017.

Antonio Martinez, MD, assumed the position of President, and Margaret Neal, MD, assumed the position of Immediate Past President.

Elected Executive Officers:

  • President-Elect: Morton Levitt, MD
  • Vice President: Qihui “Jim” Zhai, MD
  • Secretary: Jason Savell, MD
  • Treasurer: Janice McCall, MD

Elected At-Large Members:

  • Brett Cantrell, MD
  • Lizardo Cerezo, MD
  • Harvey Feld, MD
  • Corey Porteus, DO (Resident Liaison position)
  • David Stewart, MD
  • Stephen Vernon, MD

The FSP would like to thank the following outgoing board members for their service:

  • Robert Allan, MD
  • Shuan Li, MD
  • Diana Morlote, MD
  • Ross Wheeler, MD
Publication Date: 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:15pm