FSP Nominating Committee Recommends Slate for 2018-2020 At-Large Members

The FSP Nominating Committee, chaired by Immediate Past President Margaret Neal MD, recommends the following slate of candidates for At-Large Member Board positions for the 2018-2020 term. The FSP membership will vote on this slate during the Annual Business Meeting to be held on Saturday, February 17, 2018 in conjunction with the FSP 2018 Annual Anatomic Pathology Conference in Orlando, Florida.

At Large Members (term expiring 2020)

  • Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
  • Carmen Gomez, MD
  • Oleksandr Kryvenko, MD
  • Marino Leon, MD
  • Patricia Moody McNab, MD
  • Adrian Padurean, MD

As a reminder, the following Executive Committee Members and At-Large members will continue the second year of their term through February 2019. Executive Committee

  • President: Antonio Martinez, MD
  • President-Elect: Morton H. Levitt, MD
  • Vice President: Qihui “Jim” Zhai, MD
  • Secretary: Jason Savell, MD
  • Treasurer: Janice McCall, MD
  • Immediate Past President: Margaret Neal, MD

At-Large Members

  • Brett Cantrell, MD
  • Lizardo Cerezo, MD
  • Harvey Feld, MD
  • Cory Porteus, DO
  • David Stewart, MD
  • Stephen Vernon, MD
Publication Date: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:45am