New Members to the Board of Directors

The Florida Society of Pathologists is pleased to welcome four new members to the Board of Directors effective February 19, 2022. Piotr Borkowski, MD, Rebecca Johnson, MD, Jennifer Hunt, MD, and Guillermo Martinez-Torres, MD were appointed as At-Large Members of the Board by the FSP membership during the Annual Business Meeting on Saturday, February 19 held in conjunction with the FSP’s 48th Annual Anatomic Pathology Conference in Orlando, Florida.

For the full list of your FSP leadership please visit the website here.

Get to know our new Board Members:

Sample avatar

Piotr Borkowski, MD

Managing Director
Tampa, FL


Sample avatar

Jennifer Hunt, MD

Professor and Chair University of Florida
Department of Pathology, Immunology and Laboratory Medicine
Gainesville, FL
Sample avatar

Rebecca Johnson, MD

Chief Executive Officer
American Board of Pathology
Tampa, FL


Sample avatar

Guillermo Martinez-Torres, MD

Enterprise Chief Medical Officer for Pathology Services
HCA Healthcare
Fort Lauderdale, FL